ALA Logo

Certification Committee

2024–2025 Certification Committee

Our Certification Committee is dedicated to making sure our Certified Legal Manager (CLM)® program is up-to-date for members. Their primary responsibilities include working with HQ staff to review, revise and manage the test.

Certification Committee Charter

Certification Committee

  • Stephanie Rose Ransom, CLM

    Marshall Dennehey, PC
    New York, NY

    Chair (2024-2025) (2022-2025)

  • Terri J. Oppelt, CLM, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

    Johnson Shapiro Slewett & Kole LLP
    West Hollywood, CA

    Vice Chair (2024-2025) (2022-2025)

  • P. Diane Beams, CLM, JD

    Thompson O'Brien Kappler & Nasuti, PC
    Peachtree Corners, GA


  • Erin M. Hulme, CLM

    Greenberg Traurig, LLP
    Houston, TX


  • Max_Domicka-2020-02

    Domicka L. Max, CLM

    Robinson & McElwee, PLLC
    Charleston, WV


  • Kathleen Miller, CLM

    Hale Law PA
    Sarasota, FL


  • Rivkin_karie-2019-06

    Karie D. Rivkin, CLM

    Eichelbaum Wardell Hansen Powell & Munoz, PC
    Austin, TX


  • Vidal_Kathryn

    Kathryn S. Vidal, CLM, SHRM-CP

    We're Boss
    Houston, TX


  • Kristy M. Williams, CLM

    McDowell Hetherington LLP
    Houston, TX


CLM Register

Up Your Legal Management Game

Get Certified
Back to Top