ALA Logo

ALA Board of Directors

2024–2025 ALA Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors help drive and carry out the mission and vision of ALA. They serve as a voice for our membership, creating policies and decisions with the best interest of all members and the Association in mind. Individuals serving on the Board share many traits including courage, vision, communication, passion, reliability, inclusiveness, balance, respect, professionalism, collaboration and integrity. 

Board of Directors Charter

ALA Board of Directors

  • Amanda R. Koplos, CLM, CPA

    Shuffield Lowman & Wilson, PA
    Orlando, FL

    President (2024-2025)

  • Travis C. Armstrong, CLM, CPA

    English Lucas Priest & Owsley, LLP
    Bowling Green, KY

    President-Elect (2024-2025)

  • Geoffrey M. Williams, CLM, MBA, M.Div.

    Stone Pigman Walther Wittmann LLC
    New Orleans, LA

    Immediate Past President (2024-2025)

  • Angelina Angelov, CLM, MBA

    Russin Vecchi & Heredia Bonetti
    Santo Domingo, DN, Dominican Republic

    Director (2023-2026)

  • Daniel P. Atcheson

    Jenkins Wilson Taylor & Hunt, PA
    Morrisville, NC

    Director (2024-2027)

  • Sarah E. Cramer

    Baker Sterchi Cowden & Rice, LLC
    Kansas City, MO

    Director (2024-2025)

  • Elyssa A. Goldstein, CLM, PHR, SHRM-CP

    Rebenack, Aronow & Mascolo, LLP
    New Brunswick, NJ

    Director (2023-2027)

  • Koehn.Ken-2017-09

    Ken Koehn, CLM, CPA, CMA

    Gould & Ratner LLP
    Chicago, Illinois

    Director (2024-2027)

  • Jerry G. McPeake, MSLA

    MB Law
    Denver, CO

    Director (2022-2025)

  • Terri D. Moore-Natal, SPHR

    Holzer Patel Drennan
    Denver, CO

    Director (2023-2026)

  • Clara E. Onderdonk, CLM

    Ernstrom & Dreste, LLP
    Rochester, NY

    Director (2022-2025)

  • Jessica L. VanTroost

    McGlinchey Stafford, PLLC
    Jacksonville, FL

    Director (2023-2026)

CLM Register

Up Your Legal Management Game

Get Certified
Back to Top